2018 Gigs:


December

Mon 31st December, New Year's Eve Gala Dinner, Village Hotel, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7BF

Sat 1st December, Public Showcase, Comedy Night, Harlington Centre, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4BY


November

Thu 22nd November, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU


October

Fri 5th October, School Fundraiser, Crookham Street Social Club, The Street, Crookham Village, Fleet GU51 5SJ


September

... No Gigs Scheduled ...


August

Sun 26th August, Wedding (Private), Highfield Park, Reading, Berkshire, RG27 0LG

Thu 2nd August, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU


July

Fri 13th July, Corporate Party (Private), Peppones, Mill Lane, Crondall, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5RP


June

Saturday 30th June, Public Showcase, De Havilland Arms, Elvetham Heath, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 1HA

Saturday 9th June, 40th Birthday Party (Private), private residence, Albourne, West Sussex, BN6 9JJ


May

... No Gigs ...


April

Sat 28th April, 40th Birthday Party (Private), The Hampshire Arms, Pankridge Street, Crondall, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5QU

Fri 27th April, Party (Private), The Plough, 74 West Street, Farnham, Hampshire, GU9 7EH


March

... No Gigs ...


February

Sat 24th February, Public Showcase, The Plough, 74 West Street, Farnham, Hampshire, GU9 7EH


January

Sat 27th January, HTW Party (Private), Lingfield Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Racecourse Road, Lingfield, RH7 6PQ

Sat 13th January, Public Showcase, The Kellar, Coppid Beach Hotel, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8TF



Back to current Gig List